So first day in Greece was very awesome :) I'm not gonna say much because I am really tired we have to get up early so gonna let the photos say most of what I am going to say. But I will say, we accidentally found a museum when we were looking for the ruins of this place, so we went in and looked around than eventually found what we were looking for.. Than we went shopping :) so eventful day :)
Love you xxx










No comments:
Post a Comment